Explanation Transportation

I explained the parts of the vehicle I created last week.

First, I wrote down my introduction about my vehicle. For an example: I chose to fix some of the cons from the modern car and I decided to add new parts on the vehicle. This vehicle can go on land transport, rail transport and air transport.

Next, I had to explain the parts of the vehicle. For an example: I added a solar panel on top of the car so it could be powered by sunlight instead of gas because gas is bad for the environment.

Last, I had to tell why it helps society. This vehicle helps society because it uses Rail transport, Air transport, and land transport.

I enjoyed this activity because I created my own vehicle. I did well on explaining the new parts. I need to improve on explaining why it helps society.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *