Space Shuttle Orbiter

We made a quiz of a piece of technology we have learnt over the past 3 weeks.

First, we had to make an interactive report with the technology we have learned. The five kind of interactive reports are: Quiz with correct and incorrect answers, Puzzle, Match Challenge, and a Game that we can copy. For an example Snake and ladders. We decided to make a quiz

Next, we planned our quiz. For an example: Densyn and Malosi are putting the links, Bethany, Azarliah and I are finding our questions and Myah is putting the boarders.

Last, We made our quiz.

I enjoyed this activity because I learnt lots of information about the space shuttle orbiter. I did well on finding questions. I need to improve on planning

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *