Transportation

I learned what Transportations are. Transportation is helping passenger driving or taking a thing to another place/country like cars, boats, planes and trains.

First, we learnt the 4 modes of transportation. The 4 modes of transportations are land, sea, air and rails. Land are vehicles that drives on the road. Sea are vehicles that drives on water. Rails are vehicles that drives on track.

Next, we had to brainstorm lots vehicles that drives on land, sea, air and rails and write it down on a paper. For an example: Vehicles that drives on land are cars, motorcycle, van, bus, trucks, bikes, scooter, and more.

Then, I had to make a copy of a google slide. I had to think of a vehicle that drives on land, sea, air and rails and I need to write a description about it. Then I had to find a picture of that vehicle and I had to attribute it.

I enjoyed this activity because I learnt new kinds of vehicles. I need to improve on explaining the description. I did well on attributing the image.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *