Smart Surfing

We learnt stuff about Smart Surfing.

First, we had to search up “Spider Flower” and “Flower Spider” so we could see if there is a different result and we had to take a screenshot of it. When I searched up “Flower Spider” it showed information about a spider called Misuma Vatia and when I searched up “Spider Flower” it showed informations about the spider flower.

Next, we had to search up blue sky and sky blue so we could see if there is a different result and we had to take a screenshot of it. When I searched up “Sky Blue” it showed the colours of the sky and when I searched up “Blue Sky” it showed an picture of a sky.

Last, we had to mispell our school’s name,  search our school’s name in lowercase and then using capital, and searching where our school is located with a question mark at the end and without. When I searched it up it kept showing the same thing. What matters? Order of Words and Sometimes small words can make a difference. What doesn’t matter? Spelling, Punctuation, and Capitalisation.

I enjoyed this activity because I learnt stuff about Smart Smurfing. I did well on searching up. I need to improve on finding the difference.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *