Inclusive

I learnt how to be inclusive to people. Inclusive is letting someone in a group by saying something to them or giving them your equipment.

First, I had to remember the time that I was being inclusive to someone. When we were in a group, we had to have a discussion but one of them wasn’t talking because they didn’t know what to do. I decided to ask “Do you need help?”  and then I started teaching them what to do.

Next, I had to think about the benefits of being inclusive to someone. The benefits of being inclusive to someone is making new friends, being nice, and making them feel comfortable.

I enjoyed this activity because I learnt how to be inclusive. I did well on being inclusive. I need to improve on knowing the benefits of being inclusive.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *