It’s Cool to be kind – Step it up

I completed a summer learning journey task called It’s Cool to be kind. (Step it up)

First, I had to pick a blog post to comment on, I had to comment in Te Reo Maori.

Next, I had to make a copy of a Google Slide and then read some of the tips to learn how to write a Maori comment.

Last, I posted my comment on Bethany’s Blog Post.

I enjoyed this activity because I learnt how to write a comment in Te Reo Maori. I did well on writing a comment in Te Reo Maori. I need to improve on writing a hepful feedback.

2 thoughts on “It’s Cool to be kind – Step it up

  1. Kia ora Siniva,

    Awesome work! you have provided Bethany with a beautiful comment as you have provided encouragement to Bethany and included what you liked most about her blogpost.

    Keep up the great work!
    Manar Mahmoud (SLJ)

    1. Malo e lelei Manar Mahoud
      Thank you for commenting on my blog post! It was really hard for me to comment in Te Reo Maori but happy that you liked it.

      Thank you!!
      From Siniva Taumoepeau

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *